Department of Physics

Departmental Student Council 2020-21

S. No	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in council
1	Ms. Maitri Rautela	B.Sc (H) Physics 3 rd Year	President
2	Ms. Kusum	B.Sc (H) Physics 2 nd Year	Vice President
3	Ms. Chhavi Tomar	B.Sc (H) Physics 2 nd Year	Cultural Secretary
4	Ms. Shivam Rathi	B.Sc (H) Physics 1st Year	Jt. Cultural Secretary
5	Ms. Jyoti Yadav	B.Sc (H) Physics 2 nd Year	Treasurer
6	Ms. Survi Kumari	B.Sc (H) Physics 2 nd Year	Editor
7	Ms. Deepanshi	B.Sc (H) Physics 2 nd Year	Event Manager